Enersys
   Szukaj:

Hawker

Dział Marketingu

Bielsko-Biała
ul. Leszczyńska 73
43-301 Bielsko-Biała tel. +48 (0) 33 822 52 90
fax. +48 (0) 33 822 52 07
marketing@pl.enersys.com

Zapytanie ofertowe
Biura Handlowe



Bielsko-Biała
ul. Leszczyńska 73, 43-301 Bielsko-Biała
fax. (33) 822 52 07

Robert Zientarski - kom. 660 453 805
Robert.Zientarski@pl.enersys.com


Mariusz Gajak - kom. 600 815 860
tel. (33) 822 52 06
Mariusz.Gajak@pl.enersys.com


Gdańsk
ul. Jana Uphagena 27, 80-237 Gdańsk
tel. (58) 762 07 35, (58) 762 07 36
fax. (58) 762 07 37

Cezary Borowik - kom. 608 449 127
Cezary.Borowik@pl.enersys.com


Jelenia Góra
ul. Sobieskiego 19, 58-500 Jelenia Góra
tel. (75) 75 245 59
fax. (75) 75 246 29

Maciej Dudek - kom. 600 853 079
Maciej.Dudek@pl.enersys.com


Poznań
ul. Warszawska 43, 61-028 Poznań
tel. (61) 650 31 15
fax. (61) 650 31 16

Krzysztof Frąckowiak - kom. 604 901 562
Krzysztof.Frackowiak@pl.enersys.com


Warszawa

Tomasz Wojciechowski - kom. 608 415 917
Tomasz.Wojciechowski@pl.enersys.com
fax. (33) 822 52 07


Michał Ignaczak - kom. 600 201 872
tel. (33) 822 52 06
Michal.Ignaczak@pl.enersys.com
fax. (33) 822 52 07


Robert.Krakowiak - kom. 608 507 458
Robert.Krakowiak@pl.enersys.com


Mapa handlowców regionalnych:






  (c) 2003-2017 Wszystkie prawa zastrzeżone EnerSys Sp. z o.o. Mapa Strony |